Preferred Partners

Carpet/Floor Cleaning

Jimmy Threadgill
Towers Restoration and Cleaning
972-723-8667
jimmy@towersamazingresults.com

Cristers Media

Buddy Rigottil
Cristers Media
469-751-2493
buddy@cristersmedia.com

Accounting

Drenda Murzin
Accounting 4 Me
972-937-7842
count4me@outlook.com

Prime West Mortgage

Tom Bartosh
Prime West Mortgage
469-363-7024
tom.bartosh@primewestcorp.com

Centennial Roofing

Ryan Andersen
Centennial Roofing
972-841-1438
ryan@centennialroofing.com

Health Insurance

Terry Stewart
US Health Advisors
817-668-6894
terry.stewart@ushadvisors.com

Title Company

Vanessa Briggs
Old Republic Title
214-957-3889
vbriggs@oldrepublictitle.com

Hardesty Law Office

Timothy Hardesty
Hardesty Law Office
214-601-9462
thardesty@hardestylawoffice.com

Security Services

Robert Yost
Hawk Security Services
214-232-0847
robert.yost@myhawksecurity.com

Hardesty Law Office

Timothy Hardesty
Hardesty Law Office
214-601-9462
thardesty@hardestylawoffice.com

Property Management

Jennifer Travnicek
Holmquist & Associates Realty
214-773-8025
jennifer@krissym.com

Pest Control

Candra Justice
Pest Force
972-775-5033
candra@atspestforce.com

Pool Cleaning and Maintenance

Mike Murzin
Serenity Pool Service
469-773-8019
info@serenitypoolstx.com

CertaPro Painters

Cristy Crookes
CertaPro Painters
972-415-2642
ccrookes@certapro.com

Promotional Gear, Banners & Business Cards

Robert Sisco
Rally Sportswear
817-454-0407
robert@rallysportswear.com

Holmquist & Associates Realty

Krissy Mireles
Holmquist & Associates Realty
512-903-1121
krissy@krissym.com

Serna Plumbing Solutions

Rudy Serna Jr
Serna Plumbing Solutions
682-559-4841
sernaplumbingsolutions@yahoo.com

Mr Credit Solutions

Christopher Rodriguez
Mr Credit Solutions
469-559-3658
chris@mrcreditsolutions.com

Personal Insurance

Anna DeSelle
McKnight Insurance Services
469-612-5020
anna@mcknightins.com

Culley Enviro Mold

Teresa Gianopoulos
Culley Enviro Mold Testing
817-939-1643

Info

Turn Key Home Inspections
Midlothian, TX 76065

Phone: (469) 672-6340

Email: ronnie@turnkeyinsp.com

Business Hours

Mon - Sun: 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Appointments Available

In Business Since 2015

Payment Options

visa
discover
mastercard
checks
american-express
cash

Traveler's Checks

Turn Key Home Inspections, Home Inspection Service, Midlothian, TX